People Near
caliborn316's photo Tattoo00's photo 1gaston1's photo bearman756's photo snuffy6984's photo Yung1987's photo
Lpdon "Happily ever after?"
32 year old man from Carson City, Nevada      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last day

About Lpdon

I am a single(never married, been engaged but that didnt go so well)31 year old male. I am from Northern California originally, but now I live in Carson City Nevada. I have a 12 year old daughter that currently doesn't live with me, but she is my life. I know that scares a lot of women off, but oh well I wouldn't have it any other way. I would rather be single then give her up.

I love to camp, swim, jet ski, snow ski, water ski, swim (I used to be a Lifeguard Instructor), watch movies (I have over 4,500 dvd's), listen to music (either radio or live, I have been to a lot of concerts), go out with friends, surf the net etc.

As far as movies go, I honestly am not picky and I love all types from comedies, horror, action and yes even chick flicks. I honestly don't think I could list my favorite movies because they change all the time. I have a couple TV shows I watch religiously. I love NCIS(I even have a kitten named Abby), NCIS: Los Angeles, Criminal Minds, JAG and Law and Order SVU. As far as music goes I like all types of music as well. I will listen to what ever I am in the mood for from Lady Gaga to 3 Doors Down to Uncle Kracker to Toby Keith and even Kenny G.

I love the line of work I am in. I do Loss Prevention, and I have been doing it for years. I also work part time doing concert security (basically to get paid to see concerts). I also am activly involved in politics. I have worked on small local campaigns to large national campaigns. Hopefully in the near future that is what I will be doing full-time and I even plan on running for office one day.

I am also very big on animals. I have had all types. Horses, dogs, cats, birds, fish, ferrets, hamsters and even a prarie dog.

As for what I am looking for....... I am at the point in my life where I want to settle down and have a family. Being single is way to over rated. I want someone I can call for no other reason then to hear their voice. Somneone I can text message just to let them know I care. Someone I can bring flowers home to for no special reason other then I am thinking about them. Someone I can hold all night everynight. Someone I can take out to the movies or dinner or just kick back at home with and make dinner for and watch movies. Someone who is big on family and friends. I could keep going, but I think you get the picture.

P.S. The woman in the picture with me is the former First Lady of Nevada, not a girlfriend, mother, wife or anything like that lol.
Profession: Loss Prevention Agent

Physical Appearance

5' 11"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like Lpdon