IdealisticGirl10 "All In One ....... Look No Further"
62 year old woman from Delafield, Wisconsin      Looking for man for dating

About IdealisticGirl10

Hi. .. If you would be interested in a beautiful blond with brains, yet comfortable and easy to be with, take a chance and send me an email.

First city, then country, now lake girl. Great fun, swimming, boating, and sailing. Horse back riding the kettle moraine trails. I like all types of music, enjoy dancing, and the theater. Evening cruises with wine and cheese or dinner on the lake.
I have traveled to several countries. The most memorable and where i have spent the most time is Asia.

I am president of a construction company. My business is interesting and challenging. Although my business involves something used by everyone every day i have never met another woman that is in my type business.

At times, i seek thrills and adventure, but a night home relaxing is fun for me.

I am comfortable in jeans or a simple black dress. I'm feminine but not fragile and somewhat of a risk-taker.

I enjoy being with people from all walks of life. I would enjoy a person who knows that he marches to a different drummer and who really doesn't care about it one bit. Who believes in honesty, integrity, and trust and does not play games.

I am understanding enough to know that if this great guy accepts me, my family, my friends, my world . . . I know that i can surely be accepting of his world also.

Winks, blinks, kisses, flowers, flirts, etc are nice, but will not get a response. Include photo. Emails tell me about you and why you chose this profile.

Only responding to 55+ residing in wisconsin & Illinois
Profession: Self employed

Physical Appearance

5' 5"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like IdealisticGirl10