TheresMyFriend "There's A New Sheriff In Town..."Your A Wanted Woman"!"
59 year old man from Gadsden, Alabama      Looking for woman for relationship

About TheresMyFriend

About me: I'm a damn Good Man....What Else Can I Say? Please "KNOW" What It Is Your Looking For!!! So Many Women On Here Have No Clue What They Want, Regardless What They Say In Their Profile!!! So, if you do know what you want, then read my following profile. If this is NOT what your looking for, no hard feelings:

I'm the gentle warm breeze you feel on the back of your neck as you walk from your home.
I'm the elusive shadow you just can't make out, you know I'm there each and every moment of your day and night.
I'm the gentle hug and smile that greets you as you arrive in dreamland each night.
I'm the throes of passion for which you've cried so many times.
I'm the last passionate kiss you feel upon your lips before you awake to a bright new day.
I'm sometimes with you in your day dreams, I'm that warm fuzzy feeling deep inside, also that sudden burst of happiness you feel in your very soul, I've been with you more times than you have been alone. I've been with you at your first heartbreak and I was that tear drop that followed.
Come, join me at long last, for I am no longer the shadow of your Dreams nor a ghost from the past, I'm the passion and desires which burns within your very soul. These flames of passion that are growing with each passing day will guide you to my world of happiness.
The arms of love are about to embrace you and all the ghosts of passed loves will flow together within the depths of your heart to a whole, complete, wonderful lover and your best friend.
This my friend, is who/what I'm about! Good luck in your search, as I search also!

I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone to be my partner in life. I don't need anyone to walk in front, for me to follow, and don't need anyone to walk behind to follow me, looking for someone to walk beside, make our own way together.
To be my equal. Life is too short to be any other way.
Profession: Computers...building/repairing

Physical Appearance

5' 7"
Hair color
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like TheresMyFriend

TheresMyFriend's Friends