Dbreck "Enjoying the simple things"
23 year old man from Columbus, Ohio      Looking for woman for relationship

About Dbreck

If you can appreciate the lighter side of life and enjoy lots of nerdy and sarcastic humor, I might be just your guy. If you're looking for someone commited and compassionate who truly cares for the feelings of others, I might be your guy. If you are looking for drama, short-term flings or endless bar hopping and club diving then, well, I promise you I'm not your guy.

I'm relatively new to this area, and now that I feel somewhat settled both in my life and in my job I want someone to share it all with. Someone who's just as funny and caring and goofy as I feel I am. I enjoy my independence as much as anyone, but I would love to be able to have someone that is there going through it all with me. The feeling of having someone special that you know will always treat you well and always have a smile on their face and a kind word means everything to me, and I certainly do my part to give it back. It doesn't even have to be "the one", everyone needs more friends too!

My match wouldn't be a lot different. Being able to enjoy simple things is a plus; going out and having a good time is fine, but I certainly would like someone that can appreciate just spending a night inside watching a movie or just talking. I love cooking and would certainly like someone to share my creations and failures with, and cooking is only better when done together. Love of long walks and the outdoors in general is a great plus; if you enjoy playing golf I will be mere puddy in your hands.

That's about it; if you're at all interested feel free to send me a message, I'd love to talk.
Profession: Banker

Physical Appearance

6' 0"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like Dbreck