csugrad06 "Kind Gentlemen Seeks Friendship First..."
26 year old man from Lakewood, Ohio      Looking for woman for marriage

About csugrad06

Hi! I'm Fred and you're - obviously - looking at my profile. I'm currently 24 years old and am exactly three months from graduating with a double major in Environmental Science and Middle - Early Childhood Education, then I will begin working on my Masters Degree. Feel free to explore the rest of my profile and send me a message if you'd like. I believe in God, and, although I may not go to church every Sunday, I am very serious about it. I don't like to talk badly or disrespect Him. I guess you could say that yes, I am serious about my religion, but I just don't really do all the things I should (go to church, confession, etc.). I am fun loving. Call me old fashioned, but I like to cuddle, talk, hang on... that sort of thing, I am a complete sucker for romance and I am very easy going, my sense of humor knows no bounds.

I like to make friends even though I can be very shy. I'm also very caring, and I try to help others out. I have a problem with saying 'no'... trust me, if you do something I don't like, I will say 'no', but that's not what I mean. What I mean is that when someone needs my help but I don't want to help, I'll probably still help them because I just really want to help people out.

You should contact me if you're looking for a friend, possibly more, or maybe even someone to just chat with. I'm a pretty easy going guy; I can talk =P. Please, only honest, kind and trustworthy... no B.S. and no head games!
Profession: Full Time College Student

Physical Appearance

5' 9"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Want Children?

Other users like csugrad06