ronholmz1 "Sober, Smart, Single looking for LTR seeking like minded. NO GAMES!!!!!!!"
41 year old man from Denver, Colorado      Looking for woman for relationship

About ronholmz1

I am a very single male age 39, as far as years on this planet goes, but I feel like am about 27 years old. I do not drink, do drugs, or smoke. I am 6'3" and currently weigh 260 lbs. I look sharp in a suit and am at home in a pair of sweats and everything in between. I enjoy outdoor activities (mountain biking, roller skating (indoor and outdoor), skiing, golfing, camping etc...) and indoor activities (weight lifting, billiards, bowling, darts, setting at home and watching movies, snuggling on the couch on a cold day (when I am not out playing in the snow)). I am a student as well as full time addictions therapist. I am fiercely loyal, honest (to a fault I have been told), respectful, and well grounded. I have a quick wit, more sarcastic than sardonic, yet facetious no matter how you view it. At all times I try to see the upside of things as well as the humor.
Now for some of things I am looking for. Single, and not just out of a long relationship that you are still emotionally all tied up over. Age 30 – 40 in good physical shape and look attractive (just being honest). You do not have to be a professional athlete or a model you just have to care about yourself and how you look. I am looking for a woman that is secure enough with herself that she knows what she wants, and is not afraid to go after it when she sees it. I am looking for someone that is not playing games. I have this innate ability to attract women that want to play games. My friends tell me it is because I am too giving and nice. I am looking for an opportunity to share life’s experiences with a partner. I guess what I am saying is that I am looking for something that can turn into a committed LTR. I am not looking for a woman that is just looking for someone who will “take care of her.” That is not a partner, that is a parent. I am a knight in shinning armor, yet I am not an angle.
If what I have told you sounds like I might fit what your looking for I would love to hear from you. Feel free to e-mail me back at any time.

Have a great night,

Ron H.

P.S. Please find an attached pic of my self. In the pic I am about 250 lbs. and the pic is around 3 months old.
Profession: Therapist

Physical Appearance

6' 3"
Hair color
Body type
No answer
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Want Children?

Other users like ronholmz1