lurchs_sister "Don't judge till you know me..."
37 year old woman from Woodbine, Iowa      Looking for man for relationship

About lurchs_sister

Hello, I'm a farm girl that knows how to work and doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. My mom is my best friend and I spend a lot of time doing for others. I love spending time doing all kinds of physical things outside. I don't like games that go with a lot of relationships and HONESTY is a MUST! I'm not looking for a sexual relationship, I want it all and I want you to be my friend before anything else.
I'm a terrible flirt and love to have fun but also know how to be very serious. I have a crazy sense of humor and can be a bit sick at times but always keep my feet on the ground.
If you're out to control someone or all you want to do is change me then don't bother I don't have time for you!
I firmly beleive that there is someone out there for everyone and that perfect person is just waiting for us to find them.
Best of luck to all!
BTW... I'm pretty easy going and don't mind answering the hard questions that most people run from so just ask and if I don't want to talk about it I will let you know.

Just wanted to let you know that the pic of the guy I just added to my profile isn't my "other half" he is a Marine and my deceased brother's best friend; he was also a Marine. You should know that I support all military men and women and what it is that they do for all of us here at home and this man is amazing! He is not in active service as he has been discharged but he is in the process of going to Iraq as a private contractor because he beleives that protecting the lives of all of us is his purpose in life. I am his sole support and will be there for him no matter what so he is a huge part of my life and if you can't handle it don't bother me.



This link is some poetry that I have written. If you want to know how I got my screen name and what it means to me go take a look.

----///-\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\- ///----Someone
-----\///-----Who Died
----///--\---Or who may be suffering from it

Send me a message!
Profession: caregiver to mentally and physically challenged ad

Physical Appearance

5' 4"
Hair color
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer

Other users like lurchs_sister