tricia78 "I'm here just to see what I can see, and go from there...hopefully something interesting happens"
30 year old woman from Calgary, Alberta      Looking for man for dating

About tricia78

I'm a person who loves to try everything atleast once. I am open-minded and believe everybody has their own can love it or leave it...I have come a long way, in making this my personal belief.
I am a single mother of an almost 10 yr old boy, and am not looking for a daddy figure. I work hard for all we have, but still make sure I have time to spend with him, my family and my friends.
I was born on the east coast, and allthough I have been in Calgary since I was 3 yrs, I love seafood and simple ways. I love the city, but also love to get out in the middle of nowhere and camp with good friends, nothing is better than an awesome fire, and some good friends just chillin with a few bevies at hand.
I read an assortment of books, from real life stuff, to true crime, to ghost stories, to the odd chick book, although the chickie books are not my first choice.
I love scary movies, but have to say that I haven't watched any good ones in a bit. Comedy and action are short behind, but fantasy and romance can happen if the mood is right.
I'm a tall girl, 5ft 10in. It has taken yrs to get this ok in my head, and I'm quite ok with it now, a lot of people are intimidated by my height, but my comment is, "this is my parents fault". Kind of funny since they are both 2 inches shorter than me, oh well. Anyway, that is just a small peek into who I am, there's tons more to know, for whoever wants to find out!!

Physical Appearance

5' 10"
Hair color
Body type
Black / African descent


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer

Other users like tricia78