equus369 "Searching for astonishingly beautiful latina woman seeking adventure"
39 year old man from Denver, Colorado      Looking for woman for dating

About equus369

Interests: Music, travel, adventure
I am a easy going yet professional man. I work in the music industry as a touring sound engineer. My work has taken me all over the world. I am now living back at home in Denver after spending the last 10 years in San Diego. I love to travel, but also enjoy the simple things in life like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors snowboarding,hiking, boating,ect..But also enjoy reading,dining and long walks in the park. I am not the night club type, but love going to live shows. Im not looking to jump into a serious relationship with someone immediately, but would love to find the right woman to grow and to fall in love with. I have always had a deep attraction to latina women and would love to find my latina princess. I enjoy the finer things in life, but I am not materialistic. There are things in life more meaningful then material things. The right woman should not be consumed by possessions, Im seeking a woman who has an amazingly beautiful heart, spirit and soul. I live my life true to my heart and believe in values of integrity,honesty and principles. I believe in giving respect to earn respect. I am a very good listener and true friend. I am not deeply religious, but do believe in God. I am comfortable with my own faith but do not force my beliefs on others. I believe that we do have to answer to a higher power in life, and nothing happens by mere chance. Everything happens for a reason. If you are reading this, and are looking for the same aspirations as I desire. Then maybe there is a reason you found my profile on this site. It's now up too you, if you will take a chance in responding. If so, I really look forward to hearing from you and learning more about you. If not, I wish you all the best in finding and fulfilling your deepest lifes desires. We all desire to find happiness. Hope too hear from you, take care and best wishes always. Equus369
Profession: Sound engineer

Physical Appearance

5' 11"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like equus369