rjgto "free to good home one male knows how to cook,clean and loves to cuddle!"
36 year old man from Florence, Kentucky      Looking for woman for dating

About rjgto

i dont drink or smoke i dont need it i have a great time with out it i enjoy nature and love to venture if its a day or a week or two in the smokey moutains or in florida or where ever make it the best time and the next time you go back make it better then the last and if its just a movie at home its always better with someone life is better with someone to enjoy it with and i would like to find that someone i am a very honust person i have no need to lie and dont want to be lied to im not a player and dont want to be played i want a woman that wants to be treated like a woman i can be the most romantic person you will ever meet but for some reason it seems like woman dont want that they want a man to treats them like dirt well if your looking for that keep looking thats not me and i dont want to be treated like that if you want to cry i will give you a sholder to cry on if you need to be held i will hold you if you need to talk to someone you can talk to me i looking for a woman that wants to be my best friend and grow into a life long relationship i am also in church almost every sunday i believe in god and his word and the bible im not into religion you get to heaven by god and the word of god not a religion this dosent mean i dont like haveing a good time it means im haveing a great time enjoying life that god gave us so if you think you would like to enjoy life with me then feel free to talk
Profession: custom car builder

Physical Appearance

6' 4"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like rjgto