chadman07 "Single College Guy"
19 year old man from Oshkosh, Wisconsin      Looking for man for dating

About chadman07

Interests: Music, shopping, talking, reading
I'm pretty laid back and enjoy a wide variety of things. Im in college right now and like to spend time with my friends. That can be sitting in our rooms watching TV to going out and having a good time. I'm planning on majoring in politial science and minoring in music. I sing and play the flute and am currently in the college band and choir.
I like alot of different kinds of music, but most aretop 40 type songs. But i enjoy a good classical piece to country to rap to punk...whatever. I'm not too into Rock or classic rock. It just never did much for me.
I love movies. I'd list some faves but there are just too many. The last movie i saw was Juno which i thought was really sad and really funny. I like action movies and comedies. But like music...i'm up for anything.
I'm a big reader...But it comes and goes in spurts. Right now with school and what not its hard to find time to read somthing you ACTULY want to read....i
I love cars. I'm not too mechanical but i love to talk cars. I mean who doesn't think TOP GEAR is the best show ever made.
TV.... I love Will and Grace and Family Guy. I've gone through spurts of TV shows before....i find the Discovery Channel fasinating. LOL.
I love shopping.. I dress pretty well unless i feel like **** then it can get interesting.
I love to laugh.

I'm looking for somone to have a good time with.....I really havn't dated so i'm not sure what kind of guys i'm into.
Happy people are the best to be around. That doens't mean you have to be hyper and always on edge....but happy.
Profession: Student

Physical Appearance

6' 2"
Hair color
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Christian - Other
Want Children?

Other users like chadman07