ohiounvmom "Kissed allot of frogs"
47 year old woman from Columbus, Ohio      Looking for man for relationship

About ohiounvmom

I finally feel like I know who I am ( I think that means that the mid life crisis is over). I want to have fun and laugh, my match should have a great sense of humour. I like to go out with friends but most of them are married or attached so they don't have much time anymore.

I have 2 beautiful daughters and a 4 year old granddaughter (another is on the way) My youngest has just started her first year at Ohio Unv. My other daughter is married and is a stay at home mom.

I just started taking Improvisational (I'm sure I spelled that wrong) acting classes. I love to act but haven't been involved in acting since high school.

I recently met someone on Match and it was a very short and dishonest relationship. I value honesty and communication in a relationship and I am looking for a serious relationship. (I hope that wasn't too heavy).

I love to be around animals, I have a colllie and 3 cats that love me unconditionally. Animals don't care how tired you look in the morning.
I am getting into the exercise scene and even though I am average, I am looking to tone up and lose a few more pounds. My picture on the site is with my daughter on her graduation trip to Laguna Beach, CA. Good Times!
Profession: Sales

Physical Appearance

5' 7"
Hair color
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No answer

Other users like ohiounvmom